There are 91 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
star star star star star
02/18/2019
Sara R.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
These Are Perfect for Bridesmaid Dresses and allot of other occasions! THANK YOU So much for your quick response time and making such a quality product!!!
star star star star star
02/05/2019
Lindsay S.
This customer bought 6 product(s)
My dresses arrived today and I am absolutely in love. The quality is fantastic and the colour is exactly what I was after. Shipping to Australia is fast and items were exactly as ordered. Thank you!
star star star star star
01/24/2019
Drew E.
This customer bought 3 product(s)
Dress came quick even after I initially put in the wrong shipping address. The address mix up was caught before the dress shipped and was fixed super easily for me. I'm excited to learn how to wear it different ways!
star star star star star
12/18/2018
Vanessa R.
This customer bought 4 product(s)
The fabric in this dress feels so great - airy, but opaque. With so many options, there are so many ways it looks great. Shipping was quick. Thanks for the special gift :)
star star star star star
12/13/2018
Tiffany M.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
These are absolutely beautiful! They're fantastic quality and look simply perfect. Thank you so much! xoxo
star star star star star
11/10/2018
Sydney C.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
I love the material on this dress! It is exactly like I expected and I can't wait to wear it! I really appreciated the extra gift bandeau that adds another option for a color. The dress is really comfortable.
star star star star star
10/21/2018
Kimberly W.
This customer bought 5 product(s)
I can't thank Tina enough for this dress. All my bridesmaids order these dresses in navy and they love it. I needed the dresses asap for my wedding in month and Tina saved the day for me. It was really fast shipping and she stayed In contact with me. No complaints, we love it. Thank you so much!
star star star star star
10/21/2018
Amber F.
This customer bought 4 product(s)
The dress is beautiful, I'm so excited to wear it! It shipped very quickly, came exactly as described and even came with a "free gift" (an extra bandeau in another color). I couldn't be happier with this shop, thank you so much!
star star star star star
10/03/2018
Lindsay P.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
I absolutely adore the 10 dresses that I ordered for my bridesmaids and junior bridesmaids! I'm so excited to see them on the girls at the wedding and love the versatility of the dresses to accommodate each girls body type. Tina was fantastic to work with and I am very pleased.
star star star star star
09/28/2018
Carly V.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
This dress is perfect! I purchased it for a "Mommy & Me" photo shoot with my daughter & EVERYONE is asking where I got it! Great quality, cleans up easily & was delivered in about two weeks. Couldn't be happier! The important is not see through!
star star star star star
09/25/2018
Sydne R.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
Love the dress! The fabric is a sort of spandex material - its very light and soft (don't wear it on a windy day). I have no complaints about the dress, I definitely will be buying another dress from this shop!
star star star star star
09/17/2018
Krysta M.
This customer bought 2 product(s)
This is dress is absolutely stunning. My bridesmaids are going to look amazing on my wedding day - and the shipping to Australia was reasonable. love it! Better then i expected
star star star star star
09/14/2018
Dawn L.
This customer bought 5 product(s)
Love this dress!!! I bought it for my daughter to wear as a bridesmaid dress and it is perfect! Also received quicker than anticipated! Very happy with my order. I also received a free bandeau of a contrasting color to jazz it up!
star star star star star
09/12/2018
Katie R.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
It arrived well with alloted time. - am very pleased with the colour it is rich and elegant. - the flow of the fabric gives it life when you move. - the bandeaus are wonderfully complementary.
star star star star star
09/11/2018
Elizabeth S.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
I ordered navy dresses for my (ELEVEN!) bridesmaids. They are all different sizes, 6 feet is the tallest an 5'2" is the shortest and all different body types. Only one maid needs to order an extra Long one due to the fact that she wears it very high on the waist. I love the fit, feel, drape and look. Every girl feels beautiful in it. I am very happy with it.

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password